Who's who?

The Board


In accordance with the constitution, nominations are invited for the 2017-2018 Research Association Board. In these elections, we are seeking up to 2 new board members with 5 of the existing board staying on for another year forming a board of up to 7 members. The Board members staying on are Winifred Henderson (Ipsos), Jason Shoebridge (Kantar), Nicola Legge (Ipsos), Vince Galvin (Statistics New Zealand) and Galina Mitchelhill (Blacklight Ltd). The Chair will be filled by one of the current 5 board members.

Nominees must hold a managerial or ownership position and have a minimum of 10 years’ relevant experience. For more information on Board Member responsibilities, please contact the Chief Executive Rob Bree.  Members should send their signed nominations on this form, to be received no later than 5:00pm on Monday 15 May, 2017 to the Research Association NZ Executive Secretary.


Below is the 2016-2017 Board


Vice Chair

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member

Board Member


Executive Team

Chief Executive

Executive Secretary

Market Analyst


Executive Committee


Wellington Executive Committee

Research Association New Zealand (RANZ), PO Box 65 446, Mairangi Bay, Auckland, New Zealand.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software